CONSTRUCTORS, INC


Business Information

State of Incorporation: Louisiana
Employer I.D. Number: 01-0572191

Our Banking Institution is:
Whitney Bank
A Hancock Holding Company
City Plaza First Floor
445 North Blvd.
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Attention: Mr. Greg Scott
Telephone: (225) 381-0429
eMail: Greg.Scott@Whitneybank.com
Ms. Cindy Michelet
Telephone:(225) 248-7482 / Facsimile:(225) 248-7104
eMail: cynthia_michelet@whitneybank.com

Other Financial Institution:
Raymond James Financial
445 North Blvd. Suite 500
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
Attention: Mr. Rolfe Miller
Telephone: 225-344-9020 / Facsimile: 225-381-3371
eMail: Rolfe.Miller@RaymondJames.com

Our Insurance Company is:
Upstream Brokers
3850 North Causeway Blvd. Suite 1145
Metairie, LA 70002
Attention: Mr. Tom Hood / Ms. Jan Nowak
Telephone: 504-708-2444 / Facsimile: 504-303-4292
eMail: THood@UpstreamBrokers.com
          JNowak@UpstreamBrokers.com

Our Bonding Agent is:
Ellsworth Corporation
3636 S. I10 Service Rd. Suites 100 & 101
Metairie, LA 70001
Attention: Mr. Alex Ellsworth
                Ms. Lauren Guillory
Telephone: 504-455-4545 / Facsimile: 504-455-9449
eMail: AlexE@ellsworthcorporation.com
          LaurenG@ellsworthcorporation.com

Our Auditors are:
Daigrepont & Brian
910 S. Acadian Thruway
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
Attention: Ms. Claudia Brian
Telephone: 225-927-3760 / Facsimile: 225-231-8652
eMail: claudiab@dnbcpas.com



PCE Constructors INC | Copyright 2015